LHON and My SHRINKING OPTIC NERVE and now MS (22 months in)

3 thoughts on “LHON and My SHRINKING OPTIC NERVE and now MS (22 months in)

  1. planit4u

    You are such an inspiration, Brian! I’m so happy about your vision improving so much! I think of you every time I wear the coat I bought at your first fund raiser. Doesn’t seem like it’s been 2 years! No matter what the diagnosis is, I think you will be right on the cutting edge of discoveries. Tell your family hi from me! Take care and pat yourself on the back while knowing that we all are holding your chin up! Many people will be rooting for you!

    Reply
  2. linux hosting

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you|

    Reply

Leave a Reply

